Contact Us

Get In Touch

Leave us your info

If you would like to contact us, please fill in the form given below.

    Location

    Yara International School
    P.O.Box:325965, Riyadh – 11371
    Al Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University Building,
    Vazir Street, Dheera District, Riyadh, K.S.A.

    Admission Contact

    Map

    Other Important Contacts

    Name Designation Phone Number E-mail ID
    Mrs. Aasima Saleem Principal 0096611 2869960* 108 principal@yaraschool.net
    Mr. Liyakath Abdul Khadar Supervisor – Grades IV to VI (Boys) 0096611 2869960* 125 liyakatha@yaraschool.net
    Mrs. Swagata Bose Supervisor – Grades IV to VI (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 122 swagatab@yaraschool.net
    Mrs. Shehanas Khan Head Mistress-Grades I to III 0096611 2869960* 113 shehanask@yaraschool.net
    Mrs. Leela Balakumar Supervisor-Kindergarten 0096611 2869960* 111 leelab@yaraschool.net
           
    Administration:      
    Mr. Abdul Kader Admin Manager 0096611 2869960* 115 abdul_kader@yaraschool.net
           
    Management: management@yaraschool.net