Contact Us

Get In Touch

Leave us your info

If you would like to contact us, please fill in the form given below.

    Location

    Yara International School
    P.O.Box:325965, Riyadh – 11371
    Al Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud University Building,
    Vazir Street, Dheera District, Riyadh, K.S.A.

    Admission Contact

    Map

    Other Important Contacts

    Name Designation Phone Number E-mail ID
    Mrs. Aasima Saleem Principal 0096611 2869960* 108 principal@yaraschool.net
    Mr. Sharaf Ahamed Muhajireen Mohamed Assistant Principal 0096611 2869960* 105 sharafa@yaraschool.net
    Mrs. Shehanas Khan Head Mistress-Grades I to III 0096611 2869960* 113 shehanask@yaraschool.net
    Mrs. Fathima Rukshanah Saneer Supervisor-Kindergarten 0096611 2869960* 111 rukhsanaf@yaraschool.net
    Administration:      
    Mr. Abdul Kader Admin Manager 0096611 2869960* 115 abdul_kader@yaraschool.net
    Saudi Admin:      
    Ms. Haya Al Ammar Saudi Manager (Girls) 0096611 2869960* 110 hayaa@yaraschool.net
           
    Examination: examination@yaraschool.net  
    Bookstore Services: bookstore@yaraschool.net  
    Fees: fees@yaraschool.net  
    TC Services: TCservices@yaraschool.net  
    Management: management@yaraschool.net  

    SCHOOL HOURS

    Days

    Grade

    Timing

    Sunday – Thursday

    KG1, KG2 & KG3

    7:00 am – 11:30 am

    Sunday – Thursday

    Grades 1 & above

    7:00 am – 12:50 pm

    • All students should be in school by 6:55 am.

    OFFICE HOURS

    Days

    Timing

    Sunday – Thursday

    7:00 am – 3:00 pm

    Saturday

    8:30 am – 3:00 pm

                    Fee / cash collection

    7:00 am – 2:30 pm (On all days except Fridays)

     VISITING HOURS

    Days

    Official

    Timing

    Sunday – Thursday

    Principal

    12:30 pm – 1:30 pm

    Sunday – Thursday

    Vice Principal / Head Mistress

    9:00 am – 1:00 pm

     Note: Prior appointment is necessary for all meetings